50% TRANSPARENT for ALL LAYERS IN ALLCLIPS

This section is dedicated to the feature & improvement requests (be sure what you are asking does not exist yet in TVPaint Animation ;) )
User avatar
Animationriver
Posts: 199
Joined: 02 Jul 2017, 09:04
Location: Moscow
Contact:

Re: 50% TRANSPARENT for ALL LAYERS IN ALLCLIPS

Post by Animationriver » 18 Aug 2019, 10:40

Hironori Takagi wrote:
13 Aug 2019, 11:56
1-4 was created.
I think this is the end of my volunteer work.
I encourage you to study by yourself.

1. SceneSplit
---
clipCount = 0
sceneCount = 0
loop1 = 1
WHILE loop1
tv_SceneEnumID sceneCount
currentSceneID = result
IF CMP(currentSceneID,"none") == 1
loop1 = 0
ELSE
loop2 = 1
WHILE loop 2
tv_ClipEnumID currentSceneID clipCount
clipID[clipCount] = result
IF CMP(clipID[clipCount],"none") == 1
loop2 = 0
ELSE
clipCount = clipCount + 1
END
END
clipCount = clipCount - 1
FOR i = clipCount TO 1 STEP -1
tv_ClipSelect clipID
tv_SceneNew
tv_SceneCurrentID
newSceneID = result
tv_ClipCurrentID
newClipID = result
tv_ClipMove clipID newSceneID 0
tv_ClipClose newClipID
END
clipCount = 0
sceneCount = sceneCount + 1
END
END

2. CurrentSceneSplit
---
clipCount = 0
tv_SceneCurrentID
currentSceneID = result
loop = 1
WHILE loop
tv_ClipEnumID currentSceneID clipCount
clipID[clipCount] = result
IF CMP(clipID[clipCount],"none") == 1
loop = 0
ELSE
clipCount = clipCount + 1
END
END
clipCount = clipCount - 1
FOR i = clipCount TO 1 STEP -1
tv_ClipSelect clipID
tv_SceneNew
tv_SceneCurrentID
newSceneID = result
tv_ClipCurrentID
newClipID = result
tv_ClipMove clipID newSceneID 0
tv_ClipClose newClipID
END

3. ClipsToScene
---
tv_ClipEnumID -1 0
firstClipID = result
tv_SceneEnumID 0
firstSceneID = result
clipCount = 1
loop = 1
WHILE loop
tv_ClipEnumID -1 clipCount
currentClipID = result
IF CMP(currentClipID,"none") == 1
loop = 0
ELSE
tv_ClipMove currentClipID firstSceneID clipCount
clipCount = clipCount + 1
END
END

4. SelectClipsToScene
---
clipCount = 0
firstCheck = 0
loop = 1
WHILE loop
tv_ClipEnumID -1 clipCount
clipID[clipCount] = result
IF CMP(clipID[clipCount],"none") == 1
loop = 0
ELSE
tv_ClipSelection clipID[clipCount]
clipSelection[clipCount] = result
IF firstCheck == 0
firstCheck = clipCount
END
clipCount = clipCount + 1
END
END
clipcount = clipcount - 1
currentSceneClip = 1
IF firstCheck != 0
tv_ClipSelect clipID[firstCheck]
tv_SceneCurrentID
currentSceneID = result
FOR i = firstCheck TO clipCount
IF clipSelection == 1
tv_ClipMove clipID currentSceneID currentSceneClip
currentSceneClip = currentSceneClip + 1
END
END
END


Then i use scripts... work only: 3. ClipsToScene. :(
www.youtube.com/c/animationriver
MAC OS 10.12.6 , MacBook Pro (Retina, 15-inch, Mid 2014)
2.8 GHz Intel Core i7, 16 GB Memory , TVPaint PRO 11.0.8, 64bit
NVIDIA GeForce GT 750M 2048 Мb
Wacom Cintiq 27 QHD Touch - Wacom Intuos Pro 5 - driver version 6.3.29-6[/b]

User avatar
Hironori Takagi
Posts: 98
Joined: 14 May 2018, 10:15
Location: Tokyo, Japan
Contact:

Re: 50% TRANSPARENT for ALL LAYERS IN ALLCLIPS

Post by Hironori Takagi » 19 Aug 2019, 07:33

Although it is a script, if it is based on the grg file, 1 and 2 will also work.
I don't know the reason, so upload the source data. 4 had a problem with the program. Upload with grg too.

There is no useful information other than TVPaintWiki and TVPaint11 Documentation,
although it is a study method for George.
The movie I offer on Youtube is in Japanese subtitles, so I don't think it's valid for people overseas. I'm sorry.
I will answer questions as much as possible.
Attachments
SelectClipsToScene_190819.grg
(1.24 KiB) Downloaded 127 times
ClipsToScene_190813.grg
(305 Bytes) Downloaded 128 times
CurrentSceneSplit_190813.grg
(474 Bytes) Downloaded 132 times
SceneSplit_190813.grg
(676 Bytes) Downloaded 128 times
TVPaint 11.0.9, Windows10 Pro, DELL Precision M3800 / Mac OS 10.15, Apple Mac Pro(Late 2013)

User avatar
Animationriver
Posts: 199
Joined: 02 Jul 2017, 09:04
Location: Moscow
Contact:

Re: 50% TRANSPARENT for ALL LAYERS IN ALLCLIPS

Post by Animationriver » 19 Aug 2019, 20:43

Hironori Takagi wrote:
19 Aug 2019, 07:33
Although it is a script, if it is based on the grg file, 1 and 2 will also work.
I don't know the reason, so upload the source data. 4 had a problem with the program. Upload with grg too.

There is no useful information other than TVPaintWiki and TVPaint11 Documentation,
although it is a study method for George.
The movie I offer on Youtube is in Japanese subtitles, so I don't think it's valid for people overseas. I'm sorry.
I will answer questions as much as possible.
THANKS !!!
:D :D :D
Attachments
SCENES-CLIPS_HIRONOGI TAKAGI .tvpx.zip
(11.64 KiB) Downloaded 140 times
Снимок экрана 2019-08-19 в 22.32.44.jpg
Снимок экрана 2019-08-19 в 22.32.44.jpg (11.01 KiB) Viewed 6483 times
www.youtube.com/c/animationriver
MAC OS 10.12.6 , MacBook Pro (Retina, 15-inch, Mid 2014)
2.8 GHz Intel Core i7, 16 GB Memory , TVPaint PRO 11.0.8, 64bit
NVIDIA GeForce GT 750M 2048 Мb
Wacom Cintiq 27 QHD Touch - Wacom Intuos Pro 5 - driver version 6.3.29-6[/b]

User avatar
Animationriver
Posts: 199
Joined: 02 Jul 2017, 09:04
Location: Moscow
Contact:

Re: 50% TRANSPARENT for ALL LAYERS IN ALLCLIPS

Post by Animationriver » 26 Aug 2019, 00:00

Hironori Takagi wrote:
19 Aug 2019, 07:33
Although it is a script, if it is based on the grg file, 1 and 2 will also work.
I don't know the reason, so upload the source data. 4 had a problem with the program. Upload with grg too.

There is no useful information other than TVPaintWiki and TVPaint11 Documentation,
although it is a study method for George.
The movie I offer on Youtube is in Japanese subtitles, so I don't think it's valid for people overseas. I'm sorry.
I will answer questions as much as possible.
Hello! Thank you very much for your goodwill. I sincerely thank you. :D
I'm having trouble again. Maybe you can make one button for me? I need to turn all 200 pictures of a layer into separate clips.
There are so many pictures .. that I'm going crazy.
I really need 1 smart button ... Please! :oops:
In 1 layer 200 frames ------ I need to make 200 clips from them. :roll:
Attachments
Снимок экрана 2019-08-26 в 1.46.59.jpg
www.youtube.com/c/animationriver
MAC OS 10.12.6 , MacBook Pro (Retina, 15-inch, Mid 2014)
2.8 GHz Intel Core i7, 16 GB Memory , TVPaint PRO 11.0.8, 64bit
NVIDIA GeForce GT 750M 2048 Мb
Wacom Cintiq 27 QHD Touch - Wacom Intuos Pro 5 - driver version 6.3.29-6[/b]

User avatar
Hironori Takagi
Posts: 98
Joined: 14 May 2018, 10:15
Location: Tokyo, Japan
Contact:

Re: 50% TRANSPARENT for ALL LAYERS IN ALLCLIPS

Post by Hironori Takagi » 26 Aug 2019, 05:11

Hello, Animationriver.
I am not obligated to respond to any further requests, but I make this proposal because it may be useful for others.
Please use it.
Attachments
InstanceToClips_190826.grg
(1.18 KiB) Downloaded 130 times
TVPaint 11.0.9, Windows10 Pro, DELL Precision M3800 / Mac OS 10.15, Apple Mac Pro(Late 2013)

User avatar
Animationriver
Posts: 199
Joined: 02 Jul 2017, 09:04
Location: Moscow
Contact:

Re: 50% TRANSPARENT for ALL LAYERS IN ALLCLIPS

Post by Animationriver » 26 Aug 2019, 16:36

Hironori Takagi wrote:
26 Aug 2019, 05:11
Hello, Animationriver.
I am not obligated to respond to any further requests, but I make this proposal because it may be useful for others.
Please use it.
Thank you HIRONOGI TAKAGI !!!
:!: :!: :!: :!: :!:
Attachments
HT.tvpx.zip
(30.59 KiB) Downloaded 139 times
Снимок экрана 2019-08-26 в 18.27.03.jpg
Снимок экрана 2019-08-26 в 18.27.03.jpg (14.49 KiB) Viewed 6399 times
блвгодарность.jpg
www.youtube.com/c/animationriver
MAC OS 10.12.6 , MacBook Pro (Retina, 15-inch, Mid 2014)
2.8 GHz Intel Core i7, 16 GB Memory , TVPaint PRO 11.0.8, 64bit
NVIDIA GeForce GT 750M 2048 Мb
Wacom Cintiq 27 QHD Touch - Wacom Intuos Pro 5 - driver version 6.3.29-6[/b]

User avatar
Hironori Takagi
Posts: 98
Joined: 14 May 2018, 10:15
Location: Tokyo, Japan
Contact:

Re: 50% TRANSPARENT for ALL LAYERS IN ALLCLIPS

Post by Hironori Takagi » 27 Aug 2019, 05:18

You're wellcome.
If you need something, please post again.
I will write again if I have time.
TVPaint 11.0.9, Windows10 Pro, DELL Precision M3800 / Mac OS 10.15, Apple Mac Pro(Late 2013)

User avatar
Animationriver
Posts: 199
Joined: 02 Jul 2017, 09:04
Location: Moscow
Contact:

Re: 50% TRANSPARENT for ALL LAYERS IN ALLCLIPS

Post by Animationriver » 13 Jan 2020, 15:30

Hironori Takagi wrote:
13 Aug 2019, 11:56
1-4 was created.
I think this is the end of my volunteer work.
I encourage you to study by yourself.

1. SceneSplit
---
clipCount = 0
sceneCount = 0
loop1 = 1
WHILE loop1
tv_SceneEnumID sceneCount
currentSceneID = result
IF CMP(currentSceneID,"none") == 1
loop1 = 0
ELSE
loop2 = 1
WHILE loop 2
tv_ClipEnumID currentSceneID clipCount
clipID[clipCount] = result
IF CMP(clipID[clipCount],"none") == 1
loop2 = 0
ELSE
clipCount = clipCount + 1
END
END
clipCount = clipCount - 1
FOR i = clipCount TO 1 STEP -1
tv_ClipSelect clipID
tv_SceneNew
tv_SceneCurrentID
newSceneID = result
tv_ClipCurrentID
newClipID = result
tv_ClipMove clipID newSceneID 0
tv_ClipClose newClipID
END
clipCount = 0
sceneCount = sceneCount + 1
END
END

2. CurrentSceneSplit
---
clipCount = 0
tv_SceneCurrentID
currentSceneID = result
loop = 1
WHILE loop
tv_ClipEnumID currentSceneID clipCount
clipID[clipCount] = result
IF CMP(clipID[clipCount],"none") == 1
loop = 0
ELSE
clipCount = clipCount + 1
END
END
clipCount = clipCount - 1
FOR i = clipCount TO 1 STEP -1
tv_ClipSelect clipID
tv_SceneNew
tv_SceneCurrentID
newSceneID = result
tv_ClipCurrentID
newClipID = result
tv_ClipMove clipID newSceneID 0
tv_ClipClose newClipID
END

3. ClipsToScene
---
tv_ClipEnumID -1 0
firstClipID = result
tv_SceneEnumID 0
firstSceneID = result
clipCount = 1
loop = 1
WHILE loop
tv_ClipEnumID -1 clipCount
currentClipID = result
IF CMP(currentClipID,"none") == 1
loop = 0
ELSE
tv_ClipMove currentClipID firstSceneID clipCount
clipCount = clipCount + 1
END
END

4. SelectClipsToScene
---
clipCount = 0
firstCheck = 0
loop = 1
WHILE loop
tv_ClipEnumID -1 clipCount
clipID[clipCount] = result
IF CMP(clipID[clipCount],"none") == 1
loop = 0
ELSE
tv_ClipSelection clipID[clipCount]
clipSelection[clipCount] = result
IF firstCheck == 0
firstCheck = clipCount
END
clipCount = clipCount + 1
END
END
clipcount = clipcount - 1
currentSceneClip = 1
IF firstCheck != 0
tv_ClipSelect clipID[firstCheck]
tv_SceneCurrentID
currentSceneID = result
FOR i = firstCheck TO clipCount
IF clipSelection == 1
tv_ClipMove clipID currentSceneID currentSceneClip
currentSceneClip = currentSceneClip + 1
END
END
END


HELLO, HIRONORI! Congratulations on 2020! Wow! :D
Your buttons are just a miracle. They save me a lot of time.
And I can compare your panel with a separate program. :wink:
Everything is very good. And there is another idea.
There was a need for a function button.
Unfortunately, there are no video tutorials on creating scripts.
But I'm glad to write again to continue communicating with a professional:
Please help me. :D


I often need to download different pictures from the Internet in one layer in order to apply FX STAC.
But if they have different sizes, then I get a lot of clips. (If you import into a layer, then the program cuts them by killing the image).
But it’s a lot of work to click on each clip and remove the color if I work with 1000 images.

Help make one button.
Please.

 
Imagine


A)
We have
1 project

± 100 clips.

Each clip has many layers

B)
 need to get

± 100 clips
inside each clip - 1 layer.


later:

combine ± 100 clips into 1 clip
 
D)
final

1 clip
1 layer
± 100 frames.

Be so kind. Help.
I often losing my balance with this task. :(

And I'm upset because of this hard iteration.
Maybe everything will change soon. ... :D
www.youtube.com/c/animationriver
MAC OS 10.12.6 , MacBook Pro (Retina, 15-inch, Mid 2014)
2.8 GHz Intel Core i7, 16 GB Memory , TVPaint PRO 11.0.8, 64bit
NVIDIA GeForce GT 750M 2048 Мb
Wacom Cintiq 27 QHD Touch - Wacom Intuos Pro 5 - driver version 6.3.29-6[/b]

User avatar
Hironori Takagi
Posts: 98
Joined: 14 May 2018, 10:15
Location: Tokyo, Japan
Contact:

Re: 50% TRANSPARENT for ALL LAYERS IN ALLCLIPS

Post by Hironori Takagi » 14 Jan 2020, 09:15

Hello, Animationriver.

What do you want to do?

・Import multiple images of different sizes
・Execute some FX stack (Is it a color keyer?)
・Arrange imported images on the same clip in some way
Is it the above request?

A panel for continuous reading and a panel for removing white painted image from layers are attached.

The ImportFolder panel assumes that sequence images of the same size exist in multiple folders,
but forcibly crops and reads even if the size is different.

The WhiteOnOff panel consists of WhiteKeyNoAA which executes the FXStack color keyer with "RGB = 255,255,255, Range = 0, Softness = 0",
WhiteKeyForLine which removes the white component for anti-aliasing line images, and WhiteStamp which pastes the white below.
(Sorry, no description video for WhiteOnOff yet.)
If your request is not "ColorKeyer", please modify the following program of WhiteKeyNoAA.

---

Code: Select all


//WhiteKey.grg
//
// Data: July 2018
// Name: WhiteKey
// Author: Takagi Hironori
// Version: 1.5
// Last Edited: 07/06/2019
//
// Description:
//		Use colorkeyer effect target to white(RGB 255:255:255) all
//
//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

tv_GetPath TEMP
parse result path

//Check OS
tv_Version "ComputerOS"
useos = result
IF CMP(useos,"WIN64") == 1 || CMP(useos,"WIN32") == 1
	separatortype = 1	// Windows use backslash
ELSE
	separatortype = 0	// Mac, UNIX, others use slash
END

IF separatortype == 1
	binpath = CONCAT(path,"\")
	binpath = CONCAT(binpath,"keyfx.bin")
	previouspath = CONCAT(path,"\")
	previouspath = CONCAT(previouspath,"previousfx.bin")
ELSE
	binpath = CONCAT(path,"/")
	binpath = CONCAT(binpath,"keyfx.bin")
	previouspath = CONCAT(path,"/")
	previouspath = CONCAT(previouspath,"previousfx.bin")
END

tv_WriteTextFile "Remove" '"'binpath'"'
tv_WriteTextFile "Create" '"'binpath'"' "[Stack]"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "count=1"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "filter_00=9f66271f-87b1-2e40-bcf3-7f26124c3fb7"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' ""
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "[9f66271f-87b1-2e40-bcf3-7f26124c3fb7]"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "timewrapperprofileprof_point0=0 0"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "timewrapperprofileprof_point1=1 1"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "param_3__value=0"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "name=ColorKeyer"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "username=Color Keyer"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "timewrapperprofileprof_numpoint=2"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "param_0__value=255 255 255 255"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "autokeyidgeneration=1"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "classauid=673f8e64-c806-11d7-8353-00105aafaaab"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "param_0__myname=Color"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "timewrapper=0"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "disclosed=1"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "param_1__myname=Tolerance"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "param_2__myname=Softness"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "param_3__myname=Invert"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "param_1__value=0"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "active=1"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "timewrapperprofileprof_linear=1"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "param_2_key_0_kp_val=0 0 0 0 0 0"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "localename=Color Keyer"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "timewrapperprofileprof_current=0"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "param_1_key_0_kp_val=0 0 0 0 0 0"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "param_2__value=0"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "timewrapperprofileprof_name=Color Keyer Speed Curve"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "param_0_key_0_kp_val=255 255 255 255 0 0 0 0 0"

tv_WriteTextFile "Exists" '"'binpath'"'
writecheck = result
IF CMP(writecheck,0) == 1	// can't save
	tv_Warn "一時ファイル書き込みが許可されていません。TVPaintを再起動して下さい。 cannot save temp file. restart TVPaint."
	EXIT
END
tv_StackSave previouspath
tv_StackLoad binpath

layerCount = 0
loop = 1
WHILE loop
	tv_LayerGetID layerCount	// get layerID from top to bottom
	currentLayer = result
	IF CMP(currentLayer,"none") == 0	// = till bottom
		tv_LayerSet currentLayer
		tv_LayerInfo currentlayer
		PARSE result layerDisplay layerPosition layerOpacity layerName layerType layerStart layerEnd layerPrelighttable layerPostlighttable layerSelection layerEditable layerStencil
		IF CMP(layerDisplay,ON) == 1 && CMP(layerEditable,1) == 1
			IF CMP(layerType,image) == 1 || CMP(layerType,sequence) == 1
				tv_Cmd LayerHeads tv_StackApply
			END
		END
		layerCount = layerCount + 1
	ELSE
		loop = 0 //end of layers, count stop
	END
END

tv_StackLoad previouspath
tv_WriteTextFile "Remove" '"'binpath'"'
tv_WriteTextFile "Remove" '"'previouspath'"'

Attachments
WhiteOnOff_190607.tvpx
(171.5 KiB) Downloaded 63 times
ImportFolder_190930.tvpx
(121 KiB) Downloaded 57 times
TVPaint 11.0.9, Windows10 Pro, DELL Precision M3800 / Mac OS 10.15, Apple Mac Pro(Late 2013)

User avatar
Animationriver
Posts: 199
Joined: 02 Jul 2017, 09:04
Location: Moscow
Contact:

Re: 50% TRANSPARENT for ALL LAYERS IN ALLCLIPS

Post by Animationriver » 18 Jan 2020, 21:50

Hironori Takagi wrote:
14 Jan 2020, 09:15
Hello, Animationriver.

What do you want to do?

・Import multiple images of different sizes
・Execute some FX stack (Is it a color keyer?)
・Arrange imported images on the same clip in some way
Is it the above request?

A panel for continuous reading and a panel for removing white painted image from layers are attached.

The ImportFolder panel assumes that sequence images of the same size exist in multiple folders,
but forcibly crops and reads even if the size is different.

The WhiteOnOff panel consists of WhiteKeyNoAA which executes the FXStack color keyer with "RGB = 255,255,255, Range = 0, Softness = 0",
WhiteKeyForLine which removes the white component for anti-aliasing line images, and WhiteStamp which pastes the white below.
(Sorry, no description video for WhiteOnOff yet.)
If your request is not "ColorKeyer", please modify the following program of WhiteKeyNoAA.

---

Code: Select all


//WhiteKey.grg
//
// Data: July 2018
// Name: WhiteKey
// Author: Takagi Hironori
// Version: 1.5
// Last Edited: 07/06/2019
//
// Description:
//		Use colorkeyer effect target to white(RGB 255:255:255) all
//
//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

tv_GetPath TEMP
parse result path

//Check OS
tv_Version "ComputerOS"
useos = result
IF CMP(useos,"WIN64") == 1 || CMP(useos,"WIN32") == 1
	separatortype = 1	// Windows use backslash
ELSE
	separatortype = 0	// Mac, UNIX, others use slash
END

IF separatortype == 1
	binpath = CONCAT(path,"\")
	binpath = CONCAT(binpath,"keyfx.bin")
	previouspath = CONCAT(path,"\")
	previouspath = CONCAT(previouspath,"previousfx.bin")
ELSE
	binpath = CONCAT(path,"/")
	binpath = CONCAT(binpath,"keyfx.bin")
	previouspath = CONCAT(path,"/")
	previouspath = CONCAT(previouspath,"previousfx.bin")
END

tv_WriteTextFile "Remove" '"'binpath'"'
tv_WriteTextFile "Create" '"'binpath'"' "[Stack]"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "count=1"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "filter_00=9f66271f-87b1-2e40-bcf3-7f26124c3fb7"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' ""
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "[9f66271f-87b1-2e40-bcf3-7f26124c3fb7]"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "timewrapperprofileprof_point0=0 0"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "timewrapperprofileprof_point1=1 1"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "param_3__value=0"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "name=ColorKeyer"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "username=Color Keyer"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "timewrapperprofileprof_numpoint=2"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "param_0__value=255 255 255 255"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "autokeyidgeneration=1"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "classauid=673f8e64-c806-11d7-8353-00105aafaaab"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "param_0__myname=Color"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "timewrapper=0"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "disclosed=1"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "param_1__myname=Tolerance"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "param_2__myname=Softness"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "param_3__myname=Invert"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "param_1__value=0"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "active=1"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "timewrapperprofileprof_linear=1"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "param_2_key_0_kp_val=0 0 0 0 0 0"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "localename=Color Keyer"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "timewrapperprofileprof_current=0"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "param_1_key_0_kp_val=0 0 0 0 0 0"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "param_2__value=0"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "timewrapperprofileprof_name=Color Keyer Speed Curve"
tv_WriteTextFile "Append" '"'binpath'"' "param_0_key_0_kp_val=255 255 255 255 0 0 0 0 0"

tv_WriteTextFile "Exists" '"'binpath'"'
writecheck = result
IF CMP(writecheck,0) == 1	// can't save
	tv_Warn "一時ファイル書き込みが許可されていません。TVPaintを再起動して下さい。 cannot save temp file. restart TVPaint."
	EXIT
END
tv_StackSave previouspath
tv_StackLoad binpath

layerCount = 0
loop = 1
WHILE loop
	tv_LayerGetID layerCount	// get layerID from top to bottom
	currentLayer = result
	IF CMP(currentLayer,"none") == 0	// = till bottom
		tv_LayerSet currentLayer
		tv_LayerInfo currentlayer
		PARSE result layerDisplay layerPosition layerOpacity layerName layerType layerStart layerEnd layerPrelighttable layerPostlighttable layerSelection layerEditable layerStencil
		IF CMP(layerDisplay,ON) == 1 && CMP(layerEditable,1) == 1
			IF CMP(layerType,image) == 1 || CMP(layerType,sequence) == 1
				tv_Cmd LayerHeads tv_StackApply
			END
		END
		layerCount = layerCount + 1
	ELSE
		loop = 0 //end of layers, count stop
	END
END

tv_StackLoad previouspath
tv_WriteTextFile "Remove" '"'binpath'"'
tv_WriteTextFile "Remove" '"'previouspath'"'


You are a very kind person. I am grateful for your help. But I can’t understand anything. The inscriptions in the buttons I can not understand and translate into English. I experienced a panic. Because nothing is clear. I thought you would help me. Make one button. But you shared the whole tool. But in English there is not a word inside. You are a very good person. :)
www.youtube.com/c/animationriver
MAC OS 10.12.6 , MacBook Pro (Retina, 15-inch, Mid 2014)
2.8 GHz Intel Core i7, 16 GB Memory , TVPaint PRO 11.0.8, 64bit
NVIDIA GeForce GT 750M 2048 Мb
Wacom Cintiq 27 QHD Touch - Wacom Intuos Pro 5 - driver version 6.3.29-6[/b]

User avatar
Hironori Takagi
Posts: 98
Joined: 14 May 2018, 10:15
Location: Tokyo, Japan
Contact:

Re: 50% TRANSPARENT for ALL LAYERS IN ALLCLIPS

Post by Hironori Takagi » 20 Jan 2020, 03:06

Sorry for omitting the explanation.
I am not good at English.
Tell me again what you want to do.

・Import multiple images of different sizes
・Execute some FX stack (Is it a color keyer?)
・Arrange imported images on the same clip in some way

Is it the above request?
We provided an import folder panel and a white on-off panel because they provide the features you might want.
If you want to ask more questions to me, I think it's more than I can volunteer-reply.
(Because it takes time to translate and spend my cost.)
TVPaint 11.0.9, Windows10 Pro, DELL Precision M3800 / Mac OS 10.15, Apple Mac Pro(Late 2013)

User avatar
Animationriver
Posts: 199
Joined: 02 Jul 2017, 09:04
Location: Moscow
Contact:

Re: 50% TRANSPARENT for ALL LAYERS IN ALLCLIPS

Post by Animationriver » 21 Jan 2020, 01:32

Hironori Takagi wrote:
20 Jan 2020, 03:06
Sorry for omitting the explanation.
I am not good at English.
Tell me again what you want to do.

・Import multiple images of different sizes
・Execute some FX stack (Is it a color keyer?)
・Arrange imported images on the same clip in some way

Is it the above request?
We provided an import folder panel and a white on-off panel because they provide the features you might want.
If you want to ask more questions to me, I think it's more than I can volunteer-reply.
(Because it takes time to translate and spend my cost.)
1. I downloaded 100 pictures from the Internet.
2. I put them in one folder.
3. all 100 pictures have a different name
4. all 100 pictures are of different sizes
5. I want to import all pictures into a project size of 1920 - 1080 pixels.
6. I want the result --- 1 layer in 1 clip inside 100 pictures.
But i can not do it.
IN THIS VIDEO MY PROBLEM:
https://cloud.mail.ru/public/36hq/5ByKjagTY
www.youtube.com/c/animationriver
MAC OS 10.12.6 , MacBook Pro (Retina, 15-inch, Mid 2014)
2.8 GHz Intel Core i7, 16 GB Memory , TVPaint PRO 11.0.8, 64bit
NVIDIA GeForce GT 750M 2048 Мb
Wacom Cintiq 27 QHD Touch - Wacom Intuos Pro 5 - driver version 6.3.29-6[/b]

User avatar
Hironori Takagi
Posts: 98
Joined: 14 May 2018, 10:15
Location: Tokyo, Japan
Contact:

Re: 50% TRANSPARENT for ALL LAYERS IN ALLCLIPS

Post by Hironori Takagi » 21 Jan 2020, 04:17

I understand.
The ImportFolder panel I created can load 100 photos in one folder at a time by selecting "current" folder, but a warning will appear every time if the size is different.
And it keeps the original size and is arranged at the upper left, does not stretch.
In Japanese animation production, if the size and aspect ratio are different, it will be a problem.

I guess you can rewrite what you want with a few changes,
Do you want to maintain the original aspect ratio? Fit to 1920 × 1080?
TVPaint 11.0.9, Windows10 Pro, DELL Precision M3800 / Mac OS 10.15, Apple Mac Pro(Late 2013)

User avatar
Animationriver
Posts: 199
Joined: 02 Jul 2017, 09:04
Location: Moscow
Contact:

Re: 50% TRANSPARENT for ALL LAYERS IN ALLCLIPS

Post by Animationriver » 21 Jan 2020, 13:26

Hironori Takagi wrote:
21 Jan 2020, 04:17
I understand.
The ImportFolder panel I created can load 100 photos in one folder at a time by selecting "current" folder, but a warning will appear every time if the size is different.
And it keeps the original size and is arranged at the upper left, does not stretch.
In Japanese animation production, if the size and aspect ratio are different, it will be a problem.

I guess you can rewrite what you want with a few changes,
Do you want to maintain the original aspect ratio? Fit to 1920 × 1080?
Hello!
Thank you for supporting our communication.

...And it keeps the original size and is arranged at the upper left, does not stretch.
___I need different pictures to fully use the frame space, and be in the center of the frame.

...Do you want to maintain the original aspect ratio? Fit to 1920 × 1080?
___Yes...it is problem. I want like this: Created a project of any size.
And its size did not change. And the pictures were inserted without distortion.
But were maximized in frame size. all from folder In to 1 layer.

...I guess you can rewrite what you want with a few changes.
___ :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
Last edited by Animationriver on 21 Jan 2020, 14:48, edited 1 time in total.
www.youtube.com/c/animationriver
MAC OS 10.12.6 , MacBook Pro (Retina, 15-inch, Mid 2014)
2.8 GHz Intel Core i7, 16 GB Memory , TVPaint PRO 11.0.8, 64bit
NVIDIA GeForce GT 750M 2048 Мb
Wacom Cintiq 27 QHD Touch - Wacom Intuos Pro 5 - driver version 6.3.29-6[/b]

User avatar
Animationriver
Posts: 199
Joined: 02 Jul 2017, 09:04
Location: Moscow
Contact:

Re: 50% TRANSPARENT for ALL LAYERS IN ALLCLIPS

Post by Animationriver » 21 Jan 2020, 13:46

I got an understanding.
I saw the English name inside the button text. Thanks!

And here is what I learned to do:
video
https://cloud.mail.ru/public/Z6DY/3kncmTqkj

I think you see what I want to do. but the script puts pictures on the top left.
And I'm looking for a way to put in the center. And rest against the edges of the frame.
Attachments
to do.mp4
(21.62 MiB) Downloaded 57 times
www.youtube.com/c/animationriver
MAC OS 10.12.6 , MacBook Pro (Retina, 15-inch, Mid 2014)
2.8 GHz Intel Core i7, 16 GB Memory , TVPaint PRO 11.0.8, 64bit
NVIDIA GeForce GT 750M 2048 Мb
Wacom Cintiq 27 QHD Touch - Wacom Intuos Pro 5 - driver version 6.3.29-6[/b]

Post Reply