Export footage save custom Presets

This section is dedicated to the feature & improvement requests (be sure what you are asking does not exist yet in TVPaint Animation ;) )
Post Reply
User avatar
Soom
Posts: 911
Joined: 25 Jul 2011, 16:25
Location: World
Contact:

Export footage save custom Presets

Post by Soom » 23 Jun 2021, 23:29

There are a lot of options in the Export Footage panel, but no way to save presets for all those options. Would be really helpful, if we could add our own presets and load them quickly to save time on setting up the Export options each time.
thanks!
Hackintosh, OS 10.13.6, Cintiq 22", TVP Pro 11.5.1, http://danasb.com

User avatar
schwarzgrau
Posts: 1173
Joined: 23 Jan 2012, 22:08
Location: Offenbach / Germany
Contact:

Re: Export footage save custom Presets

Post by schwarzgrau » 24 Jun 2021, 12:24

Oh yea, that would be great
Windows 10 21H1 / TVP 11.5.2 PRO / Cintiq 22HD
Windows 10 21H1 / TVP 11.5.2 PRO / Mobile Studio Pro 16" (2019)
INSTAGRAM

User avatar
Thierry
Site Admin
Posts: 2405
Joined: 07 Jan 2013, 08:28

Re: Export footage save custom Presets

Post by Thierry » 24 Jun 2021, 14:14

This is already in the todo-list.
It won't be for 11.5.2 (which will be released soon), but we'll see for 11.5.3 if we can do it :)
Si votre question a trouvé réponse, marquez votre sujet comme Résolu.
If your question has been answered, mark your topic as Solved.

User avatar
schwarzgrau
Posts: 1173
Joined: 23 Jan 2012, 22:08
Location: Offenbach / Germany
Contact:

Re: Export footage save custom Presets

Post by schwarzgrau » 24 Jun 2021, 15:28

Oh great news. Thank you
Windows 10 21H1 / TVP 11.5.2 PRO / Cintiq 22HD
Windows 10 21H1 / TVP 11.5.2 PRO / Mobile Studio Pro 16" (2019)
INSTAGRAM

User avatar
Peter Wassink
Posts: 3864
Joined: 17 Feb 2006, 15:38
Location: Amsterdam
Contact:

Re: Export footage save custom Presets

Post by Peter Wassink » 25 Jun 2021, 12:02

nice!
Peter Wassink - 2D animator
• PC: Win10/64 Home - Xeon Quadcore E5410@2.33Ghz - 12Gb RAM
• laptop: Win10/64 Pro - i7-4600@2.1 GHz - 16Gb RAM

Post Reply