Export to Harmony

Share your custom panels, brushes, papers... (you need to be registered to read posts in this section)
Cardin
Posts: 71
Joined: 06 Sep 2010, 17:59

Re: Export to Harmony

Post by Cardin » 11 Jul 2021, 20:46

Sorry, Soom. I did miss that post.

It is possible to have each image flattened with the background color. I can use the tv_ClipsaveStructure command instead of what I'm currently doing but this will require me to do some additional work to make the script work correctly. Probably be a few days or more till I have time to get back to it but it's doable.
TVPaint PRO 11.0.8 (64bit)
1 - Desktop: Intel Core i7-3770K CPU 3.5GHz, GeForce GTX 750 Ti, 16 GB, Win 10
2 - Tablet/Laptop: Sony Vaio Flip15a - Intel Core i7 (4th Gen) 4500U / 1.8 GHz, NVIDIA GeForce GT 735M, 16 GB, Win 10

User avatar
Soom
Posts: 934
Joined: 25 Jul 2011, 16:25
Location: World
Contact:

Re: Export to Harmony

Post by Soom » 11 Jul 2021, 21:36

Cardin Collins wrote:
11 Jul 2021, 20:46
Sorry, Soom. I did miss that post.

It is possible to have each image flattened with the background color. I can use the tv_ClipsaveStructure command instead of what I'm currently doing but this will require me to do some additional work to make the script work correctly. Probably be a few days or more till I have time to get back to it but it's doable.
That would be absolutely fabulous, because then we can have many more options and actual use of the import options! thanks!
Hackintosh, OS 10.13.6, Cintiq 22", TVP Pro 11.5.1, http://danasb.com

Cardin
Posts: 71
Joined: 06 Sep 2010, 17:59

Re: Export to Harmony

Post by Cardin » 20 Jul 2021, 18:45

Soom wrote:
11 Jul 2021, 21:36
Cardin Collins wrote:
11 Jul 2021, 20:46
Sorry, Soom. I did miss that post.

It is possible to have each image flattened with the background color. I can use the tv_ClipsaveStructure command instead of what I'm currently doing but this will require me to do some additional work to make the script work correctly. Probably be a few days or more till I have time to get back to it but it's doable.
That would be absolutely fabulous, because then we can have many more options and actual use of the import options! thanks!
Soom,
The attached script should work how you requested. The background color will be whatever is currently selected in TVPaint. Please test it and let me know if there are any issues. Thanks!
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
TVPaint PRO 11.0.8 (64bit)
1 - Desktop: Intel Core i7-3770K CPU 3.5GHz, GeForce GTX 750 Ti, 16 GB, Win 10
2 - Tablet/Laptop: Sony Vaio Flip15a - Intel Core i7 (4th Gen) 4500U / 1.8 GHz, NVIDIA GeForce GT 735M, 16 GB, Win 10

User avatar
Soom
Posts: 934
Joined: 25 Jul 2011, 16:25
Location: World
Contact:

Re: Export to Harmony

Post by Soom » 22 Jul 2021, 20:44

Cardin wrote:
20 Jul 2021, 18:45
Soom,
The attached script should work how you requested. The background color will be whatever is currently selected in TVPaint. Please test it and let me know if there are any issues. Thanks!
Thanks so much! I will test it and let you know, however it will have to wait a bit as I am working on another machine for now.
Hackintosh, OS 10.13.6, Cintiq 22", TVP Pro 11.5.1, http://danasb.com

Post Reply