Locked but not locked

Please use this part to report bugs & errors, ask questions & "How to..."
Post Reply
yeneb
Posts: 1
Joined: 03 Jul 2020, 03:29

Locked but not locked

Post by yeneb » 06 Jul 2020, 04:54

Hello TVP Forum,

Although I didn't intentionally lock them, the layers in my timeline suddenly appear as if locked, that is, no sprockets or tails are visible and I can't adjust the length of time. I tried unlocking all the layers together and then each layer separately, but that didn't have any effect. Also, none of the icons indicate that anything is locked.
My project has ground to a halt, so I'd appreciate some guidance.

Thanks!

User avatar
slowtiger
Posts: 2481
Joined: 08 May 2008, 21:10
Location: berlin, germany
Contact:

Re: Locked but not locked

Post by slowtiger » 06 Jul 2020, 09:02

Check whether they are animation layers or image layers.
TVP 10.0.18, Mac Pro Quadcore 3 GHz, 16 GB RAM, OS 10.11, QT 7.7.3

User avatar
Dean
Site Admin
Posts: 285
Joined: 28 May 2018, 09:07

Re: Locked but not locked

Post by Dean » 06 Jul 2020, 09:09

Hi Yeneb,
Could you post a screenshot of your general TVPaint winwow, please? I'm sure there is a simple explanation to this.
-Sales and Support-
Probably a vampire

Post Reply