Animation Workshop Student Film

Show us your drawings and animation made with the TVPaint technology here !
Post Reply
User avatar
Léo
Posts: 1019
Joined: 24 Jul 2012, 15:40

Animation Workshop Student Film

Post by Léo » 25 Feb 2015, 11:06

Here are the Short Film done on TVPaint at Animation Workshop, Denmark.


Vagabond
Spoiler : Staff :
Pedro Ivo Carvalho, http://pivosilva.blogspot.dk/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Anne Sigismund, http://annesigismund.blogspot.dk/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Christoffer Kramme, http://christoffer-kramme.blogspot.dk/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Roland Seer, http://ww.rolandseer.wordpress.com/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Maria Henriksen, http://maria-henriksen.blogspot.dk/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Talía Bordallo, http://taliabordallomico.blogspot.dk/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Høgni Mohr, http://www.hogniportfolio.blogspot.dk/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Simon Halberg, http://hekse-fedtt.tumblr.com/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

Parrot Away
Spoiler : Staff :
Mads Weidner, http://www.madsweidner.blogspot.dk/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Aske Nielsen, http://askenielsen.dk/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Gustaf Georg Lindström, http://www.gustaflindstrom.com/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Anne Torp, http://annetorp.blogspot.dk/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Fah Anuntasomboon, http://fahanuntasomboon.blogspot.dk/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Laura Andersen, http://laurafirepower.blogspot.dk/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Marion Strunck, http://mstrunck.blogspot.com/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Mie Pedersen, http://miefrankpedersen.blogspot.dk/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Stine Andersen, http://stinehda.blogspot.dk/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
[...] the water effects and the black and white sequence is made in TV Paint
Léo Fernandez
http://www.tvpaint.com

Kramme
Posts: 29
Joined: 03 Oct 2013, 13:59
Location: Viborg, Denmark
Contact:

Vagabond - short film & making of

Post by Kramme » 25 Feb 2015, 18:17

Hi everyone!
My graduation film just premiered today, and I see that it has already been shared in here and on the TV Paint facebook page. Thanks a lot for that!
It was made by a team of 8 people and I was Animation Lead.
You can see the film here:



And a making of video I made to show my contribution to the film:



I hope you like it and if you have any questions please ask :)

Elodie
Posts: 13913
Joined: 06 Jan 2009, 09:53
Location: Metz

Re: Animation Workshop Student Film

Post by Elodie » 25 Feb 2015, 19:04

Thank you for this making of :D

Post Reply