Enable clipboard for image sequence export dialogue box

This section is dedicated to the feature & improvement requests (be sure what you are asking does not exist yet in TVPaint Animation ;) )
User avatar
rowlification
Posts: 15
Joined: 29 Feb 2016, 18:32

Re: Enable clipboard for image sequence export dialogue box

Post by rowlification » 11 Apr 2016, 14:52

I didn't feel like being respectful after being told that I am no good at explaining myself - a statement which I resent and disagree with - schwarzgrau understood exactly what I meant from my opening post. After explaining for only the second time for slowtiger's benefit of understanding he knew what I meant didn't he? So insinuating that I had explained myself badly multiple times is inaccurate and pisses me off.
Elodie wrote:
slowtiger wrote:Amazing, isn't it? So many ways to word the issue in a misleading way ...
The proof that once again, a picture is worth a thousand words :roll:
so many ways my arse.
FFS

User avatar
rowlification
Posts: 15
Joined: 29 Feb 2016, 18:32

Re: Enable clipboard for image sequence export dialogue box

Post by rowlification » 11 Apr 2016, 14:56

And you Elodie - you are TVPaint staff aren't you? So after understanding my problem you offer up no sign that the issue will ever be fixed. Instead I just get your smug little remark about a picture being worth a thousand words. Thanks for nothing
FFS

User avatar
Thierry
Site Admin
Posts: 1900
Joined: 07 Jan 2013, 08:28

Re: Enable clipboard for image sequence export dialogue box

Post by Thierry » 11 Apr 2016, 15:12

rowlification, this kind of behavior is not tolerated.

@On-topic : We are now aware of the bug and we have added it in our todo-list.
I have no ETA about when it will be fixed.


Now that everything has been said, I will be locking this topic.
P.S. Si votre question a trouvé réponse, marquez votre sujet comme Résolu.
P.S. If your question has been answered, mark your topic as Solved.

---
Avatar by Colombine Majou
---
Thierry CANTET

Locked