50% TRANSPARENT for ALL LAYERS IN ALLCLIPS

This section is dedicated to the feature & improvement requests (be sure what you are asking does not exist yet in TVPaint Animation ;) )
User avatar
Animationriver
Posts: 199
Joined: 02 Jul 2017, 09:04
Location: Moscow
Contact:

Re: 50% TRANSPARENT for ALL LAYERS IN ALLCLIPS

Post by Animationriver » 21 Jan 2020, 14:15

Big THANK FOR YOU! :idea: :D
Attachments
e.jpg
www.youtube.com/c/animationriver
MAC OS 10.12.6 , MacBook Pro (Retina, 15-inch, Mid 2014)
2.8 GHz Intel Core i7, 16 GB Memory , TVPaint PRO 11.0.8, 64bit
NVIDIA GeForce GT 750M 2048 Мb
Wacom Cintiq 27 QHD Touch - Wacom Intuos Pro 5 - driver version 6.3.29-6[/b]

User avatar
Hironori Takagi
Posts: 115
Joined: 14 May 2018, 10:15
Location: Tokyo, Japan
Contact:

Re: 50% TRANSPARENT for ALL LAYERS IN ALLCLIPS

Post by Hironori Takagi » 22 Jan 2020, 06:18

I rewrote a part of the ImportFolder script and tried to make it a panel.
Please check it.
ImportFiles_200122.jpg
Attachments
ImportFiles_200122.tvpx
(75 KiB) Downloaded 198 times
TVPaint 11.0.9, Windows10 Pro, DELL Precision M3800 / Mac OS 10.15, Apple Mac Pro(Late 2013)

User avatar
Animationriver
Posts: 199
Joined: 02 Jul 2017, 09:04
Location: Moscow
Contact:

Re: 50% TRANSPARENT for ALL LAYERS IN ALLCLIPS

Post by Animationriver » 22 Jan 2020, 20:36

Hironori Takagi wrote:
22 Jan 2020, 06:18
I rewrote a part of the ImportFolder script and tried to make it a panel.
Please check it.

ImportFiles_200122.jpg
I am the happiest person! Thank you, HIRONORI! :D
Now I have a lot of time for effective work and life! :!:
Attachments
Thanks.jpg
www.youtube.com/c/animationriver
MAC OS 10.12.6 , MacBook Pro (Retina, 15-inch, Mid 2014)
2.8 GHz Intel Core i7, 16 GB Memory , TVPaint PRO 11.0.8, 64bit
NVIDIA GeForce GT 750M 2048 Мb
Wacom Cintiq 27 QHD Touch - Wacom Intuos Pro 5 - driver version 6.3.29-6[/b]

Post Reply