3d in Tvpaint?

This section is dedicated to the feature & improvement requests (be sure what you are asking does not exist yet in TVPaint Animation ;) )
User avatar
Animationriver
Posts: 151
Joined: 02 Jul 2017, 09:04
Location: Moscow
Contact:

Re: 3d in Tvpaint?

Post by Animationriver » 26 Jan 2018, 12:12

https://www.facebook.com/majidshirali.a ... _video_tab

Hmmm////
hmmmm

If there is no possibility to insert 3d in TVPaint.
Maybe the developers will be able to make Warp tool some very strong in the new version of the program?
Who known...
Attachments
Снимок экрана 2018-01-26 в 14.55.56.jpg
Majid ShirAli - Anime studio character rigging.Taher studio..mp4
(205.1 KiB) Downloaded 87 times
Majid ShirAli - Anime studio character rigging test..mp4
(1002.96 KiB) Downloaded 73 times
Majid ShirAli - #Moho12 #animestudio #rabinhood #2ddigital....mp4
(1.54 MiB) Downloaded 75 times
www.youtube.com/c/animationriver
MAC OS 10.11.6 , MacBook Pro (Retina, 15-inch, Mid 2014)
2.8 GHz Intel Core i7, 16 GB Memory , TVPaint PRO 11.0.8, 64bit
NVIDIA GeForce GT 750M 2048 Мb
Wacom Cintiq 27 QHD Touch - Wacom Intuos Pro 5 - driver version 6.3.29-6[/b]

VGmaster9
Posts: 46
Joined: 15 Nov 2016, 01:36

Re: 3d in Tvpaint?

Post by VGmaster9 » 18 Jun 2018, 15:29

daninski wrote:
20 Jan 2018, 17:25
The mult-plane effect is kind of a 3D camera. Very slow though, well on my set-up at least.
Maybe the next version of TVP could be fully compatible with After Effects, as well as various 3d programs like Maya, 3DS Max, Cinema 4d, Blender, etc, along with rendering apps like Renderman and Arnold.

User avatar
Peter Wassink
Posts: 3406
Joined: 17 Feb 2006, 15:38
Location: Amsterdam (Basse-Lotharingie)
Contact:

Re: 3d in Tvpaint?

Post by Peter Wassink » 18 Jun 2018, 15:46

fully compatible, what does that even mean?
Peter Wassink - 2D animator
• PC: Win10/64 Home - Xeon Quadcore E5410@2.33Ghz - 12Gb RAM
• laptop: Win10/64 Pro - i7-4600@2.1 GHz - 8Gb RAM

VGmaster9
Posts: 46
Joined: 15 Nov 2016, 01:36

Re: 3d in Tvpaint?

Post by VGmaster9 » 18 Jun 2018, 20:29

As in being able to be directly integrated with them. Basically like with Toon Boom Harmony, which is compatible with only Maya.

Post Reply