menu and workflow

This section is dedicated to the feature & improvement requests (be sure what you are asking does not exist yet in TVPaint Animation ;) )
Post Reply
lam giang
Posts: 73
Joined: 30 Jan 2016, 16:32
Contact:

menu and workflow

Post by lam giang » 27 Jul 2017, 20:14

I wish in future TVP could let me drag window menus outside of the program confined area. I use two monitors at my setup. I would like to be able to drag some of the secondary menus to other monitor. I think in TVP, the effect menu is too big. It blocks the work area where I try to check my effects and timing. It is not a complaint but nice to have thing for the workflow. Thanks!

User avatar
Elodie
Site Admin
Posts: 12879
Joined: 06 Jan 2009, 09:53
Location: Metz

Re: menu and workflow

Post by Elodie » 28 Jul 2017, 06:29

Already in the to do list and in progress for years :mrgreen:
Questions or problems regarding the forum ? Please contact me by PM
Question regarding TVPaint or need a quotation ? Please contact me by email

lam giang
Posts: 73
Joined: 30 Jan 2016, 16:32
Contact:

Re: menu and workflow

Post by lam giang » 28 Jul 2017, 11:55

:P yay!!!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests