cambiar color de la linea

Para la comunidad española : ayudaos mutuamente con la utilización de TVPaint.
Post Reply
Acayala
Posts: 8
Joined: 01 Sep 2011, 15:02

cambiar color de la linea

Post by Acayala » 07 Oct 2011, 11:09

Hola.
¿Qué tal gente?
Bueno, mi pregunta es sencilla.
Quiero cambiar el color de la línea.
Se que ya están programadas y es fácil cambiar a los colores, rojo, verde, azul y negro, puesto que el programa ya está preparado para ello. Pero, el problema es que quiero cambiar el color de la línea NEGRA a BLANCO.
He probado a utilizar el "color remplacer" de los FX... pero no se si es que hago algo mal o no funciona para esto... pero no sale.
¿Hay alguna otra forma?
Gracias por las respuestas. :-)

User avatar
Fabrice
Posts: 9467
Joined: 17 Jul 2007, 15:00
Contact:

Re: cambiar color de la linea

Post by Fabrice » 10 Oct 2011, 14:17

sorry for the english answer, you can use the preserve alpha option, and paint over the existing lines.
Attachments
preserve_alpha.png
preserve_alpha.png (3.4 KiB) Viewed 4669 times
Fabrice Debarge, Product Manager, TVPaint Team

Acayala
Posts: 8
Joined: 01 Sep 2011, 15:02

Re: cambiar color de la linea

Post by Acayala » 11 Oct 2011, 13:11

Thanks for the answer, but... anyway, by this mode I have to paint the line one by one... also It's the same that if I use any brush, and I was trying to find a way to do it automaticlly if that is possible. isn't it?
Thank you. :)

User avatar
Fabrice
Posts: 9467
Joined: 17 Jul 2007, 15:00
Contact:

Re: cambiar color de la linea

Post by Fabrice » 11 Oct 2011, 13:24

You can use the filled rectangle tool to apply the change on all the image.

Also, the "enter" key allow to apply the tool on a selection of images within a layer.
Fabrice Debarge, Product Manager, TVPaint Team

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest