Old Tool Presets

Please use this part to report bugs & errors, ask questions & "How to..."
Post Reply
Panos
Posts: 2
Joined: 22 May 2019, 14:26
Contact:

Old Tool Presets

Post by Panos » 23 May 2019, 10:55

Hi everyone :)
Just wanted to ask if there is a way to have the old tool presets along the v2 ones? Asking cause I just bought TVPaint and it has the updated tool preset which is different to what I had back at Uni.
Thank you for taking the time to read and help!

User avatar
D.T. Nethery
Posts: 2460
Joined: 27 Sep 2006, 19:19

Re: Old Tool Presets

Post by D.T. Nethery » 23 May 2019, 13:48

Which version of the tool presets panel are you looking for ? (do you have a screen shot ?)
MAC OS 10.12.6 , Macbook Pro Retina 15-inch, Mid 2015,
2.5 GHz Intel Core i7, 16 GB Memory , TVPaint PRO 11.0.8, 64bit -
Wacom Cintiq 21 UX - Wacom Intuos Pro 5 - driver version 6.3.20-8

Panos
Posts: 2
Joined: 22 May 2019, 14:26
Contact:

Re: Old Tool Presets

Post by Panos » 23 May 2019, 14:14

D.T. Nethery wrote:
23 May 2019, 13:48
Which version of the tool presets panel are you looking for ? (do you have a screen shot ?)
Just this here if possible http://prntscr.com/nsdb27 , as mine is just v2 currently.
Thank you.

Post Reply