Exporting Motion Keyframe effects Topic is solved

Please use this part to report bugs & errors, ask questions & "How to..."
Post Reply
Alexander Vergara
Posts: 2
Joined: 13 Feb 2019, 19:58

Exporting Motion Keyframe effects

Post by Alexander Vergara » 14 Feb 2019, 11:04

Hallo!
I have had the following problem when I want to export a sequence that involves "motion keyframes": When I import a JPG to my project and I make it move from point A to point B
with the motion effect "Keyframer" I can see it on the preview, but even if i clicked on the "Apply FX stack", it just will not appear in the rendered exportation. Not even in the preview
of the "Export" window.
If someone here could tell me what i am doing wrong I would appreciate A LOT.
Thx awesome creative humans!

User avatar
Dean
Site Admin
Posts: 146
Joined: 28 May 2018, 09:07

Re: Exporting Motion Keyframe effects

Post by Dean » 14 Feb 2019, 11:22

Hello Alexander,

Did you select the instances on which you wanted the FX applied before clicking on "Apply FX stack" ? :)
-Sales and support-
Probably a vampire

Alexander Vergara
Posts: 2
Joined: 13 Feb 2019, 19:58

Re: Exporting Motion Keyframe effects

Post by Alexander Vergara » 17 Feb 2019, 13:51

:mrgreen: THX SO MUCH!

Post Reply