Looping the light table? Topic is solved

Please use this part to report bugs & errors, ask questions & "How to..."
Post Reply
Kamaloo
Posts: 5
Joined: 10 Jun 2018, 18:48

Looping the light table?

Post by Kamaloo » 08 Sep 2018, 18:29

I know there must be an easy way to do this, but I can't seem to find it... I want the light table to loop back to the beginning of the animation on the last instance, so I can see where my cycle began while viewing/drawing on the last instance. How can I achieve this?

Thank you in advance!
I use Win10 64 bit, and an Intuos 4, with TVpaint 11.0.8 Pro 64.

Svengali
Posts: 1195
Joined: 28 Dec 2006, 10:08
Contact:

Re: Looping the light table?

Post by Svengali » 08 Sep 2018, 18:36

choose loop option at the end of the layer.
Desktop: tvp Pro 11.0.8-64bit, Win8.1 - 24GB ram -2TB HHD - 256GB SSD - intuos4 - d.ver.6.3.15-3
Android Tablet: release 11, Samsung Galaxy Note10.1 - 32GB internal - microSD 32GB

Kamaloo
Posts: 5
Joined: 10 Jun 2018, 18:48

Re: Looping the light table?

Post by Kamaloo » 08 Sep 2018, 18:46

What about at the beginning of the layer?

ETA: Sorry, I'm just dumb and had those layers off (the ones after). 9_9 Never mind.
I use Win10 64 bit, and an Intuos 4, with TVpaint 11.0.8 Pro 64.

Svengali
Posts: 1195
Joined: 28 Dec 2006, 10:08
Contact:

Re: Looping the light table?

Post by Svengali » 08 Sep 2018, 22:28

Kamaloo wrote:
08 Sep 2018, 18:46
What about at the beginning of the layer
I always have Loop set for layer's beginning and end, just in case...
Desktop: tvp Pro 11.0.8-64bit, Win8.1 - 24GB ram -2TB HHD - 256GB SSD - intuos4 - d.ver.6.3.15-3
Android Tablet: release 11, Samsung Galaxy Note10.1 - 32GB internal - microSD 32GB

Post Reply