Layers Issue

Please use this part to report bugs & errors, ask questions & "How to..."
Post Reply
Ralau
Posts: 1
Joined: 25 Oct 2017, 13:06

Layers Issue

Post by Ralau » 07 Apr 2018, 12:18

I bought a TVPaint file and it comes with some layers that are like lock and hide at the same time, I email them because it shouldn't be like this, they just said i need to Uncollapse the layers. I don't know how to do it.

Does any of you know how to reveal them?

Image
Attachments
Screen Shot 2018-04-07 at 12.50.11.png
Screen Shot 2018-04-07 at 12.50.11.png (96.68 KiB) Viewed 907 times

User avatar
furushil
Posts: 404
Joined: 12 Feb 2012, 21:02
Location: Berlin
Contact:

Re: Layers Issue

Post by furushil » 07 Apr 2018, 13:06

In the top menu go to Windows-> Show-> Color Group and then click on this:
Bildschirmfoto 2018-04-07 um 14.41.10.png
Bildschirmfoto 2018-04-07 um 14.41.10.png (15.1 KiB) Viewed 901 times
MAC OS 10.11.6 - TVpaint 11.0.8 PRO 64bit, Wacom Intuos Pro

User avatar
Thierry
Site Admin
Posts: 1907
Joined: 07 Jan 2013, 08:28

Re: Layers Issue

Post by Thierry » 09 Apr 2018, 08:02

To add to furushil's post, to uncollapse a layer, click on the "+" button left to its name :)
P.S. Si votre question a trouvé réponse, marquez votre sujet comme Résolu.
P.S. If your question has been answered, mark your topic as Solved.

---
Avatar by Colombine Majou
---
Thierry CANTET

Post Reply