Texturizer question Topic is solved

Please use this part to report bugs & errors, ask questions & "How to..."
Post Reply
User avatar
Peter Wassink
Posts: 3475
Joined: 17 Feb 2006, 15:38
Location: Amsterdam (Basse-Lotharingie)
Contact:

Texturizer question

Post by Peter Wassink » 04 Jan 2018, 16:21

After i worked my way through a layer with the texturizer (applying my texture frame after frame), when i finish and play back i see some frames that are a bit too far off.
how can i correct them without having to start over?
when i go into the texturizer panel i can only press "start" i then see the whole layer being re-rendered and i see the grid for each frame.
but when its done the grid is gone and i don't seem to have access to any control or option to adjust those grids...?

so : How to adjust a frame with texturizer?
Peter Wassink - 2D animator
• PC: Win10/64 Home - Xeon Quadcore E5410@2.33Ghz - 12Gb RAM
• laptop: Win10/64 Pro - i7-4600@2.1 GHz - 8Gb RAM

User avatar
Peter Wassink
Posts: 3475
Joined: 17 Feb 2006, 15:38
Location: Amsterdam (Basse-Lotharingie)
Contact:

Re: Texturizer question

Post by Peter Wassink » 04 Jan 2018, 16:25

So.... this is how to do it..
right click on the frame of the rendered texture.
on the bottom of the pull down you find modify texture.
this allows you to adjust the texture.
Peter Wassink - 2D animator
• PC: Win10/64 Home - Xeon Quadcore E5410@2.33Ghz - 12Gb RAM
• laptop: Win10/64 Pro - i7-4600@2.1 GHz - 8Gb RAM

User avatar
Peter Wassink
Posts: 3475
Joined: 17 Feb 2006, 15:38
Location: Amsterdam (Basse-Lotharingie)
Contact:

Re: Texturizer question

Post by Peter Wassink » 04 Jan 2018, 16:25

Ah great, thank you Peter!
Peter Wassink - 2D animator
• PC: Win10/64 Home - Xeon Quadcore E5410@2.33Ghz - 12Gb RAM
• laptop: Win10/64 Pro - i7-4600@2.1 GHz - 8Gb RAM

Elodie
Posts: 13913
Joined: 06 Jan 2009, 09:53
Location: Metz

Re: Texturizer question

Post by Elodie » 04 Jan 2018, 16:41

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

User avatar
D.T. Nethery
Posts: 2319
Joined: 27 Sep 2006, 19:19

Re: Texturizer question

Post by D.T. Nethery » 04 Jan 2018, 16:59

Peter Wassink wrote:
04 Jan 2018, 16:25
Ah great, thank you Peter!
Thank you, indeed for the concise explanation .

(I love when that happens: in writing out the question and posting it to the forum, something clicks and you find the answer !)
MAC OS 10.11.6 , Macbook Pro Retina 15-inch, Mid 2015,
2.5 GHz Intel Core i7, 16 GB Memory , TVPaint PRO 11.0.6, 64bit -
Wacom Cintiq 21 UX - Wacom Intuos Pro 5 - driver version 6.3.20-8

Post Reply