Keyframes

Please use this part to report bugs & errors, ask questions & "How to..."
Post Reply
Olpol
Posts: 5
Joined: 29 Sep 2016, 11:39

Keyframes

Post by Olpol » 05 Oct 2017, 09:34

Hi there,

I've been experimenting with the keyframer. I have used it to move another project image (n Source) from left to right. When I click preview I can see it move, but when I export the .tvp file, it doesn't appear to have rendered. Do you know why that might be?

thanks in advance.

User avatar
slowtiger
Posts: 2070
Joined: 08 May 2008, 21:10
Location: berlin, germany
Contact:

Re: Keyframes

Post by slowtiger » 05 Oct 2017, 09:38

You need to render the effect.
1. Create your keyframes to your liking.
2. Select the range of frames you want to apply the FX to.
3. Hit "Apply".
This is the way for all FX.
TVP 10.0.18, Mac Pro Quadcore 3 GHz, 16 GB RAM, OS 10.11, QT 7.7.3

User avatar
Elodie
Site Admin
Posts: 13296
Joined: 06 Jan 2009, 09:53
Location: Metz

Re: Keyframes

Post by Elodie » 05 Oct 2017, 11:28

How ot use keys and understand basics:

Questions or problems regarding the forum ? Please contact me by PM
Question regarding TVPaint or need a quotation ? Please contact me by email

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests