Question about tvpaint mac Topic is solved

Please use this part to report bugs & errors, ask questions & "How to..."
Post Reply
User avatar
Dan Mongoose
Posts: 2
Joined: 13 Sep 2017, 22:24
Contact:

Question about tvpaint mac

Post by Dan Mongoose » 14 Sep 2017, 21:31

Is tvpaint available for mac? Sorry If this isn't the right place for this, I had no idea where else to ask this question.
eheheheh

o0Ampy0o
Posts: 98
Joined: 25 Oct 2015, 22:26

Re: Question about tvpaint mac

Post by o0Ampy0o » 15 Sep 2017, 00:51

Yes it runs on OS X.

The minimal recommended requirement is...

=> Mac: Lion ( 10.7 ), Mountain Lion ( 10.8 ), Maverick ( 10.9 ), Yosemite ( 10.10 ), El Capitan ( 10.11 ) & Sierra ( 10.12 ) <=

Windows: Vista, 7, 8 & 10

Linux : Ubuntu 12.04+, Debian 6+, RedHat Entreprise Linux 5+, Fedora 15+

Processor : any dual-core processor
RAM : 2GB
Free hard drive space : 10GB
Architecture : 32 and 64 bit (Standard Edition runs in 32 bit only, but is compatible on 64 bit OS)

The performance of TVPaint Animation is only dependent on speed and amount of available RAM, hard drive speeds, and number and speed of processor cores.
There is no need to invest in an expensive video card to make full use of TVPaint Animation.

https://www.tvpaint.com/
Main System: Mac Pro running OS X: 10.10.5 | 3.8GHz i7 | 32GB RAM | 64-bit TVPaint Pro 11.0.6 | iPad Pro, Apple Pencil and Astropad | Wacom Intros Pro using Driver: 6.3.21-8

User avatar
Dan Mongoose
Posts: 2
Joined: 13 Sep 2017, 22:24
Contact:

Re: Question about tvpaint mac

Post by Dan Mongoose » 16 Sep 2017, 18:04

ok thanks bub!
eheheheh

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 19 guests